Constitution and Bylaws of the Golden Nordic Ski Club Society amended in 2017 (click here}

AGM Minutes

October 27, 2016 (click here)

October 12, 2017 (click here)

October 18, 2018 (click here)

Executive meeting Minutes

January 10, 2018 (click here)

February 7, 2018 (click here)

March 14, 2018 (click here)

September 18, 2018 (click here)

October 24, 2018 (click here)

November 13, 2018 (click here)

December 5, 2018 ( click here)

January 16, 2019 (click Here)

February 21, 2019 (click Here)


Treasurers Report 2017/2018 (click here)

Board of Directors

President: Dan Veselic - email:
Treasurer: Joanne Wittstock - email:
Secretary: Annette Boelman -
Directors: Jeff Dolinsky, Ian Robinson, Jim Doyle, Steve Wyer, Lynda Conway, John Panneton


Chalet: Jeff Dolinsky, Jim Doyle 
Program Coordinator: Sarah Osadetz -  email:
Parent Committee:  Julian England     
Safety: Jeff Dolinsky                                                                             
Huckleberry Loppet: Jeff Dolinsky
Volunteers: Joan Dolinsky,
Marketing/Webmasters: Ruth Hamilton
Dog Trail Development: Steve Wyer
Trails and Infrastructure: Erwin Perzinger, Mark Dascher, Jeff Dolinsky, Marvin Lloyd, Ian Robinson, Will Devlin